About Us

Board of Directors

2018 Board Members

CE Investment

Carroll Anderson

4200 Beaver Hills Drive, Des Moines, IA  50310

carroll.anderson@msn.com

 

EFCO Corp.

Ty Knox 

1800 NE Broadway Ave., Des Moines, IA  50313-2644

Ty.Knox@efcoforms.com

 

Great Western Bank

Steve Stahl 

10101 University Ave., Clive, IA 50325

Steve.Stahl@greatwesternbank.com

 

Hawkeye Gold, LLC

Rod Strom 

2501 SE Tones Drive, Suite 500, Ankeny, IA  50021

rstrom@hawkgold.com

 

Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC

Norman Honas 

4536 Corporate Drive, Suite 170, West Des Moines, Iowa 50322

HonasN@helenaagri.com

 

Landus Cooperative

Mark Bluml

406 First Street, Ralston, IA  51459-0068

Mark.Bluml@landuscooperative.com

 

Leachman Lumber

Jennifer Leachman

1921 Hubbell, Des Moines, IA  50316

Jennifer@leachmanlumber.com

 

MFA Incorporated

Jason Mott

201 Ray Young Drive, Columbia, MO 65201

jmott@mfa-inc.com

 

Nutrien

Jeanette Snyder 2016

1215 South Center, PO Box 10, Wall Lake, IA

Jean.snyder@Nutrien.com

 

Renewable Energy Group

Victor Clark

416 S Bell Avenue, Ames, IA 50010

Victor.clark@regi.com

 

3E - Electrical Engineering & Equipment

Joel Halverson 

953 73rd Street, Windsor Heights, IA 50324

joel.halverson@3e-co.com

 

 

 

 

 

T: 515.244.6700  |  888.222.1447
E-mail: info@nacmheartland.com

NACM Heartland
P.O. Box 480108, Kansas City, MO 64148

©2019, NACM Heartland   |   A Proud Affiliate of National Association of Credit Management