Board of Directors

Carroll Anderson

CE Investment

4200 Beaver Hills Drive
Des Moines, IA  50310

carroll.anderson@msn.com

Steve Stahl, Board Chairman

Great Western Bank

10101 University Ave.,

Clive, IA 50325

Steve.Stahl@greatwesternbank.com

Norman Honas 

Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC
4536 Corporate Drive, Suite 170
West Des Moines, Iowa 50322

HonasN@helenaagri.com

Jennifer Leachman

Leachman Lumber
1921 Hubbell,
Des Moines, IA  50316

Jennifer@leachmanlumber.com

Jean Snyder
Member Officers Committee

Nutrien Ag Solutions

1215 South Center, PO Box 10
Wall Lake, IA

Jean.snyder@Nutrien.com

Joel Halverson
Immediate Past Chairman

3E - Electrical Engineering & Equipment
953 73rd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324

joel.halverson@3e-co.com

Ty Knox 

National Board Member

EFCO Corp.
1800 NE Broadway Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50313-2644

Ty.Knox@efcoforms.com


 

Rod Strom 

Hawkeye Gold, LLC
2501 SE Tones Drive, Suite 500
Ankeny, IA  50021

rstrom@hawkgold.com

Mark Bluml

Landus Cooperative
406 First Street
Ralston, IA  51459-0068

Mark.Bluml@landuscooperative.com

Jason Mott, Board Vice Chairman

MFA Incorporated
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201

jmott@mfa-inc.com

Victor Clark
Member Officers Committee

Renewable Energy Group

416 S Bell Avenue
Ames, IA 50010

Victor.clark@regi.com