Board of Directors

Norman Honas, Chair

Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC
4536 Corporate Drive, Suite 170
West Des Moines, Iowa 50322

HonasN@helenaagri.com

Steve Stahl, Immediate Past Chair

Great Western Bank

10101 University Ave.,

Clive, IA 50325

Steve.Stahl@greatwesternbank.com

Carroll Anderson

CE Investment

4200 Beaver Hills Drive
Des Moines, IA  50310

carroll.anderson@msn.com

Mark Bluml

902 N. Adams St.
Carroll, Iowa  50324

mrkbluml@gmail.com

Joel Halverson

3E - Electrical Engineering & Equipment
953 73rd Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324

joel.halverson@3e-co.com

Ty Knox, Board Vice Chair

EFCO Corp.
1800 NE Broadway Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50313-2644

Ty.Knox@efcoforms.com

Jennifer Leachman

Leachman Lumber
1921 Hubbell Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50316

Ty.Knox@efcoforms.com


 

Jason Mott

National Board Member

MFA Incorporated
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201

jmott@mfa-inc.com

Jean Snyder

Nutrien Ag Solutions

1215 South Center, PO Box 10
Wall Lake, IA

Jean.snyder@Nutrien.com

Rod Strom 

Hawkeye Gold, LLC
2501 SE Tones Drive, Suite 500
Ankeny, IA  50021

rstrom@hawkgold.com

Eric Van Driel

NIM Group

3001 N. Victory Road

PO Box 1129
Norfolk, NE  68701

evandriel@nimgroup.com

Updated: January 17, 2022