top of page

Board of Directors

Ty Knox, Chairman

EFCO Corp.
1800 NE Broadway Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50313

ty.knox@efcoforms.com

Jason Mott

Board Member #1

NACM National Board Member

MFA Incorporated
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201

jmott@mfa-inc.com

Spencer Bakerink

Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC
4546 Corporate Drive STE 120
West Des Moines, IA  50266

bakerinks@helenaagri.com

Kirk Graeve

United Services Association & Northern Ag Suppliers

11280 Aurora Ave

Urbandale, IA 50322

kirk@unitedservices.net

Joel Halverson

Van Diest Supply Co. 
1434 220th St.
Webster City , IA 50595

joel.halverson@vdsc.com

Chad Reynolds

Ag Processing Inc. (AGP)
12700 W. Dodge
Omaha, NE  68154

creynolds@agp.com

Rod Strom 

Hawkeye Gold, LLC
2501 SE Tones Drive, Suite 500
Ankeny, IA  50021

rstrom@hawkgold.com

Nate Yagle, Vice Chairman

Premier Companies

P.O. Box 304

Seymour, IN  47274

nyagle@premimerag.com

Jennifer Leachman

Board Member #2

Leachman Lumber
1921 Hubbell Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50316

jennifer@leachmanlumber.com

Carroll Anderson

CE Investment

4200 Beaver Hills Drive
Des Moines, IA  50310

carroll.anderson@msn.com

Mike Habegger

J.R. Simplot Co.

1099 W Front St. 

Boise, ID 83702

mike.habegger@simplot.com

Chris Hofbauer

Viterra

1331 Capitol Ave. 
Omaha, NE 68102

chris.hofbauer@viterra.com

Steve Stahl

First Interstate Bank

10101 University Ave.

Clive, IA 50325

Steven.Stahl@fib.com

Eric Van Driel

NIM Group

3001 N. Victory Road

PO Box 1129
Norfolk, NE  68701

evandriel@nimgroup.com

Updated: July 8, 2024

bottom of page